Perks Ideas

Interesting and ideal places you might want to go to.

Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park

Category: Open to the public (Nature-Park)

I’m a lousy photographer and slow runner but that’s me, a just me- but even a just me, I am still up to an adventure in my own little way. Anyway, It’s another weekend and I have no plans and no invitation, so I made myself a bit busy like putting on my shoes and preparing my camera as my buddy today. I’m thinking to have a photowalk today on my own – well, walking alone will indeed give much of ideas and seeing spots for a good photo. I’m taking photos for fun, an interest and it turns out that I actually loves it. Photos below can tell you how I enjoyed my saturday morning photowalk.

Bishan- Ang Mo Kio Park is one of the natures park reserve of Singapore. If you want to visit for some walk, jog or simply to sit and relax while looking the sky, the buildings and the lush of greens, then you me check their site for further detail- Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park Singapore.

How To Get There: By bus services (50,53, 55,58) from Ang Mo Kio Bus Interchange or Bishan MRT Station.

Park Size: 62 hectares, stretching over 3km

Park Lighting Hours: 7:00pm to 7:00am, Dog Run 7.00pm to 10.00pm

Businesses: Grub, Aramsa, Cornerstone, Canopy, Greenroom, McDonald’s

 

Leave a Reply

Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for fellow travellers

Captured to Share

because stories are meant to be told

Enchanted Forests

This Blog is about discovering the magic of forests in every aspect of life from a small plant in a metropolis to the forests themselves

Perks Ideas

Interesting and ideal places you might want to go to.

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

