Perks Ideas

Interesting and ideal places you might want to go to.

Melaka, Malaysia

My 2D1N Melaka Malaysia tour. It’s a free and easy 2D1N trip to Malacca. It’s a 4-5 hrs trip from Singapore so to me it’s quite a ride. The coach bus and the hotel was book separately, I never book a tour  or joining a tour so I consider it as free and easy. I travel with my hubby so it’s more fun and exciting. Well, he’s not always with me in most of my gateway and good thing this trip he is with me. 

Coach bus was book via travel agency and I always prefer to do that everytime I go out Singapore and went to a destant place in Malaysia. I pays roughly S$49.00 w/gst per pax and thats v.v already. For the hotel, it was a botique and newly built so it was clean and I can tell I have a comfortable sleep. For the Hotel I pay $59.00/ night, no breakfast. Well, it was a choice since Melaka has so many options and retaurant for you to eat. We’ve tried local food, seafoods buffet and eat some local made ice dreams. 

Melaka is a small town and we’ve manage to been in the “pinned” places for almost 3-4 hrs which of course includes the walking, chit chatting, sitting down and picture taking.

I love colors and photography, Melaka is just a perfect place to make a little photostories.

See my photos below and it tells you my story, you can make yours also, try to visit, surely the time you spent there will be worth it.

“Enjoy travelling and Sharing.”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2015 by in Malaysia, Travels and tagged , , , , , .
Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for fellow travellers

Captured to Share

because stories are meant to be told

Enchanted Forests

This Blog is about discovering the magic of forests in every aspect of life from a small plant in a metropolis to the forests themselves

Perks Ideas

Interesting and ideal places you might want to go to.

Discover

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

